NCS West Cumbria | NCS South Lakes & North Lancashire | NCS South Cumbria

MEET YOUR NCS CO-ORDINATORS

Stevie Baty 

Want to ask Stevie a question about NCS? 

You can call Stevie on 07812224485 or email [email protected] 

Twitter @InspiraStevieB 

Instagram InspiraStevieB 

Ashleigh Ward 

Want to ask Ashleigh a question about NCS? 

You can call Ashleigh on 07734883276 or email [email protected] 

Twitter @InspiraAshleighW 

Instagram InspiraAshleighW 

POP 2 THE PARK

Pop 2 The Park Carlisle – Bitts Park, Carlisle @ 13:00 – 16:00 on Tuesday 28th May 2019

Pop 2 The Park Eden – Castle Park, Penrith @ 13:00 – 16:00 on Thursday 30th May 2019

MEET YOUR TEAM

Inspira, Carlisle Office – 28 Lowther Street, CA3 8DH @ 17.30 – 19:00s

Wave 1 – Thursday 13th June 2019

Wave 2 – Wednesday 19th June 2019

Wave 3 – Thursday 27th June 2019

Wave 4 – Thursday 4th July 2019

Wave 5 – Thursday 18th July 2019

NORTH CUMBRIA - SUMMER 2019 DATES

Book Your place


Departure Times - Phase 1

Please arrive at least 20 minutes before departure

North Cumbria - Wave 1 - Phase 1

Picking up from Halston Hotel Carlisle and Penrith Bus Station.

Departing Monday 1st July 2019

Bus departing Carlisle 10:00, Penrith 10:20

Returning Friday 5th July 2019

Estimated arrival time at Carlisle 14:00, Penrith 14:30

North Cumbria - Wave 2 - Phase 1

Picking up from Halston Hotel Carlisle and Penrith Bus Station.

Departing Monday 8th July 2019

Bus departing Penrith 10:00, Carlisle 10:20

Returning Friday 12th July 2019

Estimated arrival time at Carlisle 14:00, Penrith 14:30

North Cumbria - Wave 3 - Phase 1

Picking up from Halston Hotel Carlisle and Penrith Bus Station.

Departing Monday 15th July 2019

Bus departing Carlisle 10:00, Penrith 10:20

Returning Friday 19th July 2019

Estimated arrival time at Penrith 14:30, Carlisle 15:00

North Cumbria - Wave 4 - Phase 1

Picking up from Halston Hotel Carlisle and Penrith Bus Station.

Departing Monday 22nd July 2019

Bus departing Carlisle 10:00, Penrith 10:20

Returning Friday 26th July 2019

Estimated arrival time at Penrith 13:30, Carlisle 14:00

North Cumbria - Wave 5 - Phase 1

Picking up from Halston Hotel Carlisle and Penrith Bus Station.

Departing Monday 5th August 2019

Bus departing Carlisle 10:00, Penrith 10:20

Returning Friday 9th August 2019

Estimated arrival time at Penrith 13:30, Carlisle 14:00


Departure Times - Phase 2

Please arrive at least 20 minutes before departure

North Cumbria - Wave 1 - Phase 2

Picking up from Halston Hotel Carlisle

If you are local to Penrith, please arrange your own transport to Newton Rigg, Penrith, CA11 0AH.

Departing Monday 8th July 2019

Bus departing Carlisle 10:00

Returning Friday 12th July 2019

Carlisle 17:00

North Cumbria - Wave 2 - Phase 2

Please arrange your own transport to The University of Cumbria, Brampton Road Campus, CA3 9BJ.

Arrive Monday 15th July 2019

10:00

Leave Friday 19th July 2019

16:00

North Cumbria - Wave 3 - Phase 2

Please arrange your own transport to The University of Cumbria, Brampton Road Campus, CA3 9BJ.

Arrive Monday 22nd July 2019

10:00

Leave Friday 26th July 2019

16:00

North Cumbria - Wave 4 - Phase 2

Please arrange your own transport to The University of Cumbria, Brampton Road Campus, CA3 9BJ.

Arrive Monday 29th July 2019

10:00

Leave Friday 2nd August 2019

16:00

North Cumbria - Wave 5 - Phase 2

Please arrange your own transport to The University of Cumbria, Brampton Road Campus, CA3 9BJ.

Arrive Monday 12th August 2019

10:00

Leave Friday 16th August 2019

16:00